Contact

Contact

Rector

The Reverend Peter Greenwood
Telephone: + 61 (0)400 206 049
Email: rector@southhurstville.anglican.asn.au

Senior Assistant Minister

The Reverend Stephen Hooper
Telephone: + 61 (0)468 878 100
Email: stephen@southhurstville.anglican.asn.au

Seniors' Minister and Lay Preacher

Dr Douglas Golding
Telephone: + 61 (0)410 763 941
Email: seniors@southhurstville.anglican.asn.au

Children's Minister

Rachel Greenwood
Telephone: + 61 (0)410 763 941
Email: rachel@southhurstville.anglican.asn.au

Communion Assistant

Mr Bruce Cooke
Telephone: + 61 (0)412 680 430
Email: communion@southhurstville.anglican.asn.au

Church location

St Mark's Anglican Church is located in South Hurstville, a southern suburb of Sydney, Australia. The address is:

The Mall (corner Grosvenor Road)
South Hurstville, New South Wales
Australia

Postal Address

15 The Mall
South Hurstville NSW 2221
Australia

Parish Office

Business hours Fridays 9.00am to 12.00pm
Telephone: +61 (0)2 9547 1239
Email: office@southhurstville.anglican.asn.au

Public transport

Apart from taxi, the closest public transport is bus - alight at South Hurstville shops (corner King Georges Road and Connells Point Road):

  • From Hurstville Railway Station: Buses 953, 970, 971 - 5 minutes travelling
  • From Miranda: Buses 970 (via Sylvania Heights), 971 (via Southgate) - 30 minutes travelling.

For further information refer to the Transport NSW website:

Visit Transport Info for trip planning, maps and ticket information, or call 131 500 or TTY 1800 637 500

Safe Ministry Coordinator

Sandra Scott +61 (0)2 9580 3222  or safeministry@southhurstville.anglican.asn.au

Web Coordinator

Bruce Cooke webcoordinator@southhurstville.anglican.asn.au

© St Mark's Anglican Church | Home | Contact | Disclaimer